Pastoral Staff

Can we pray for you? Would you like a visit or Holy Communion brought to you? Please contact the parish office.

Rev. Msgr. John P Putano,

Rev. Fredrick Mwangi-Kooro,
Parochial Vicar

Rev. Paul Machira,
In Residence at St. Thomas Aquinas

Rev. James Tormey,
In Residence at St. Patrick’s

Sr. Mary Jane Athieno, LSOSF,
St. Patrick’s Pastoral Care Associate & Sacristan

Sr. Teresia Mutiso, LSOSF,
St. Thomas Aquinas Pastoral Care Associate & Sacristan

Parish Volunteers- Several of our parishioners devote themselves to volunteer as prayer warriors and or visitors bringing Holy Communion to those who cannot easily attend services. 

Administrative Staff

Danita Fiacco
Parish Administrator – shared

Fred Kelley
Technology Care Taker – shared

Jeanne Higgins
Director of Faith Formation – shared

Karen Leighton
Youth Ministry – shared

Mickey Carbo
Secretary STA – Monday – Wednesday

Maria DePersiis
Secretary STA – Friday

Kathyann Strong
Count Caretaker STA – Monday
Secretary STA – Thursday

Barbara Donnelly
SP Special Events Coordinator

Marie Evans
Secretary SP – Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

Kathy Lash
Secretary SP Monday & Friday Afternoons

Carolyn Scoville
Secretary SP Monday & Friday Mornings

Liturgical Staff

 For St. Patrick’s – 

Easter 2019 at St. Patrick’s



  Sr. Mary Jane Atheino, LSOSF
  SP Sacristan

  Michael Steflik
  SP Organist

  Hilary Squier
  SP Choir Director

  Kassandra Profera

For St. Thomas Aquinas –

Pentecost 2018 St. Thomas Aquinas


Sr. Teresia Mutiso
STA Sacristan

Angel Zdimal
STA Organist

Steven Nanni
STA Choir Director


Buildings & Grounds


For St. Patrick’s – 

                             Jim Foley
                            SP Maintenance Monday – Friday

                            Brian Kozel
                            SP Maintenance Monday & Friday

                            Mary Peck
                            SP Rectory Caretaker







For St. Thomas Aquinas – 

                                           Debbie Harendza
                                           STA Rectory Caretaker

                                            James Brown
                                           STA Maintenance as needed

                                           Tim Richards
                                           STA Maintenance Monday – Friday